bookclub@ket

Loading the player...

A Taste of the Sweet Apple

26:29 | #709

Host Bill Goodman and a panel of readers discuss Jo Anna Holt Watson's recollection of life on a tobacco farm in the 1940s. A 2005 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, February 27, 2020 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 27, 2020 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 16, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / May 16, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 15, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / May 15, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 12, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / May 12, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 28, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / December 28, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 27, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / December 27, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 6, 2005