Bluegrass and Backroads

Trikes for Tikes; Dry Stone Conservancy; Jack O' Lantern Spectacular; Bray's Orchard

25:50 | #1307

Trikes for Tikes, Dry Stone Conservancy, Jack O' Lantern Spectacular, and Bray's Orchard are visited.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, September 8, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 8, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, September 8, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Sunday, September 8, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, September 8, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 8, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 19, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / January 19, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 18, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / January 18, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 17, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / January 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET: January 16, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / January 15, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 15, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / January 15, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 29, 2016