Bluegrass and Backroads

Mitchell Tolle; Great American Brass Band Festival; Federal Grove Maple Syrup; Dr. Andy Moore

26:41 | #1313

Visit artist and author Mitchell Tolle, the Great American Brass Band Festival, Federal Grove Maple Syrup, and Ag teacher Dr. Andy Moore.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 23, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / June 23, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 23, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / June 23, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 22, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / June 22, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 21, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / June 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 20, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / June 19, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 15, 2017