Bluegrass and Backroads

Kentucky Kingdom; The Rockerz; Kentucky Kingdom, Roberts' Family Farm; Kentucky Welding Institute

26:08 | #1401

Visit Kentucky Kingdom, the Rockerz, Roberts' Family Farm and the Kentucky Welding Institute.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 5, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / June 5, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 5, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / June 5, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 5, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / June 5, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 5, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / June 5, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 2, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / June 2, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 15, 2017