Bluegrass and Backroads

Bluegrass Honor Flights

26:21 | #1403

Travel to Washington D.C. for a special episode on Bluegrass Honor Flights.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 30, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / November 30, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 29, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / November 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 27, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / November 27, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 25, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / November 25, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 25, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / November 25, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 12, 2017