Bluegrass and Backroads

KFB's Outstanding Young Farm Families; Mr. G's Popcorn; Duncan Hines Museum

26:09 | #1408

Kentucky Farm Bureau's Oustanding Young Farm Families, Mr. G's Popcorn, and the Duncan Hines Museum are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 13, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / July 13, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / July 10, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 10, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / July 10, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 10, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / July 10, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 10, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / July 10, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 25, 2018