Bluegrass and Backroads

Rock Bottom Soap; Woodford Reserve Bourbon; Bluegrass Youth Ballet

26:38 | #1409

Rock Bottom Soap, Woodford Reserve Bourbon, and the Bluegrass Youth Ballet are visited.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / June 26, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 26, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / June 26, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 26, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / June 26, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 26, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / June 26, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 23, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / June 23, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 7, 2018