Bluegrass and Backroads

Kentucky Farm Studio; Hope Scarves; Bluegrass Youth Ballet; Broadbent B&B Hams

26:40 | #1411

Visit Kentucky Farm Studio, Hope Scarves, Bluegrass Youth Ballet, and Broadbent B&B Hams.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, August 4, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 4, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, August 4, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Sunday, August 4, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, August 4, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 4, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 26, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / January 26, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 25, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / January 25, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 24, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / January 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET: January 23, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / January 22, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 22, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / January 22, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 26, 2018