Bluegrass and Backroads

Mark Whitley Studios; Bluegrass Classic Dog Show; KFB Farmer of the Year; Castle & Key Distillery

25:50 | #1413

Mark Whitley Studios, the Bluegrass Classic Dog Show, KFB Farmer of the Year, and Castle & Key Distillery are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 20, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / July 20, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / July 17, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 17, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / July 17, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 17, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / July 17, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 17, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / July 17, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 2, 2018