Bluegrass and Backroads

Bill Kolok; Don Kenner Drums; Shaker Village; Just Piddlin' Farm

26:42 | #1103

Sculptor Bill Kolok, Don Kenner Drums, Shaker Village, and Just Piddlin' Farm are visited.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Sunday, August 5, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, August 5, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, August 5, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 5, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, August 8, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 9, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 9, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 10, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / Friday, August 10, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 20, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / January 20, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 19, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / January 19, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 18, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / January 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET: January 17, 2018 at 12:01 AM ET / January 16, 2018 at 11:01 PM CT
  • KET: January 17, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / January 16, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 20, 2014