Bluegrass and Backroads

Rebecca Miller Campbell; Cathedral Basillica; Jack Crowner; Blessings in a Backpack

25:49 | #1305

Visit artist Rebecca Miller Campbell, Cathedral Basillica in Covington, Ag broadcaster Jack Crowner, and Blessings in a Backpack.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 14, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / July 14, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 14, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / July 14, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 13, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / July 13, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 12, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / July 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 11, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / July 10, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 15, 2016