Bluegrass and Backroads

Bluegrass Classic Dog Show; Thomas Clark; Gary Graham; Hines Family Farm

26:44 | #1309

The Bluegrass Classic Dog Show, Zoo Dentist Thomas Clark, artist Gary Graham, and the Hines Family Farm are visited.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 19, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / May 19, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 18, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / May 18, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 17, 2017 at 12:02 AM ET / May 16, 2017 at 11:02 PM CT
  • KET: May 17, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / May 16, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 16, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / May 16, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 13, 2017