Bluegrass and Backroads

Artist Ben Reynolds; Falls City Beer; Lavender Hills of Kentucky; Harvest Home Dairy

26:29 | #1312

Artist Ben Reynolds, Falls City Beer, Lavender Hills of Kentucky, and Harvest Home Dairy are visited.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 28, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / September 28, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / September 25, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 25, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / September 25, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 25, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / September 25, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 25, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / September 25, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 24, 2017