Bluegrass and Backroads

Bluegrass Youth Ballet; Street Rod Nationals; Bluegrass Blueberries; Evan's Orchard

25:39 | #1315

Visit the Bluegrass Youth Ballet, the Street Rod Nationals, Bluegrass Blueberries, and Evan's Orchard.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 18, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / August 18, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 17, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / August 17, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 16, 2017 at 12:01 AM ET / August 15, 2017 at 11:01 PM CT
  • KET: August 16, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / August 15, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 15, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / August 15, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
First Aired: August 12, 2017