Bluegrass and Backroads

VEX Robotics Competition; Finchville Daylillies; Kentucky Ironworks; Sawhorse Jewelry

25:38 | #1316

Visit the VEX Robotics competition, Finchville Daylillies farm, Kentucky Ironworks, and Sawhorse Jewelry.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 25, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / May 25, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 25, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / May 25, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 24, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / May 24, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 23, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / May 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 22, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / May 22, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 2, 2017