Bluegrass and Backroads

Camp Quality; Stephen Foster Story; Father's Country Hams; Hinton Mills

26:39 | #1402

Visit Camp Quality, the cast of the Stephen Foster Story, Father's Country Hams, and family-owned Hinton Mills.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 9, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / November 9, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / October 16, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 16, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / October 16, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 16, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / October 16, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 13, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / October 13, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 29, 2017