Bluegrass and Backroads

Jeptha Creed; Jericho Woods Band; KY Working K9 Academy; Mammoth Cave Transplants

25:09 | #1405

Visit Jeptha Creed, Jericho Woods Band, Kentucky Working K9 Academy, and Mammoth Cave Transplants.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: February 16, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / February 16, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 15, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / February 15, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 14, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / February 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET: February 13, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / February 13, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 10, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / February 10, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 10, 2017