Bluegrass and Backroads

The Local Honeys; Shaker Village of South Union; Lindy Evans; Mulberry Orchards

26:40 | #1406

The Local Honeys, Shaker Village of South Union, Lindy Evans, and Mulberry Orchards are visited.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 12, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / January 12, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 11, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / January 11, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 10, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / January 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET: January 9, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / January 9, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 8, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / January 8, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 24, 2017