Body Maps

59:15 | #0

A documentary journey through the lives of eight organ transplant recipients and the art therapy workshop which united their grief, resilience, and hope.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, June 17, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Monday, June 17, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 17, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, June 17, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 3, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / April 3, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 26, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / March 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 5, 2019 at 12:19 PM ET / March 5, 2019 at 11:19 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 5, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / March 5, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 18, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / December 18, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 20, 2014