Born Too Soon

Loading the player...

54:58 | #0

Reveals the shocking statistics and long-term effects of premature birth in Kentucky; its connections to smoking, poverty and environment; the impact of scheduling for convenience; and efforts across the state to prevent this serious and costly trend. A 2010 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 18, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / January 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 12, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / January 12, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 1, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / November 1, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 23, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / October 23, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 2, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / October 2, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 2, 2010