Born Too Soon

Loading the player...

54:58 | #0

Reveals the shocking statistics and long-term effects of premature birth in Kentucky; its connections to smoking, poverty and environment; the impact of scheduling for convenience; and efforts across the state to prevent this serious and costly trend. A 2010 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, July 1, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 30, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 1, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, July 1, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 1, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, July 1, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 30, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / April 30, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 22, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / April 22, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 13, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / April 13, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 18, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / January 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 12, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / January 12, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 2, 2010