Kentucky Bourbon Tales: Distilling the Family Business

Loading the player...

56:43 | #0

The history of bourbon in Kentucky is told through a series of interviews with key individuals representing several distilleries, including master distillers, who have played important roles in the growth of the industry.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, July 27, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, July 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 8, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / July 8, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 19, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / April 19, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / April 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 27, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / January 27, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 23, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / January 23, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 16, 2014