Bringing One Smile at a Time

54:59 | #0

Travel with Winchester dentist Dr. Rankin Skinner and students from Western Kentucky University as they provide free dental care to indigenous Indian tribes in Ecuador. Dr. Skinner has treated over 250,000 kids over a 10 year period in Ecuador and his program has even expanded into 16 counties in Eastern Kentucky.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 27, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / September 27, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 27, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / September 27, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 28, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / June 28, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 28, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / June 28, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 16, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / March 16, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 22, 2014