Bywords

Paul Patton

28:05 | #103

Paul Patton discusses economic and transportation development and the coal industry in Eastern Kentucky. A 1980 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 7, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / June 7, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 4, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / September 4, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 26, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / September 26, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 18, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / November 18, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 19, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / August 19, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 6, 2008