Bywords

Eliza Mabry

28:44 | #107

Eliza Mabry of the U.S. Department of the Interior discusses the National Agricultural Land Study and issues connected with land preservation. A 1980 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 13, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / June 13, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 10, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / September 10, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 2, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / October 2, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 24, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / November 24, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 25, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / August 25, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 13, 2008