Bywords

Dr. Donald Zacharias

28:45 | #108

Dr. Don Zacharias, newly appointed president of Western Kentucky University, discusses educational developments at the university. A 1980 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 14, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / June 14, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 11, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / September 11, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 3, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / October 3, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 25, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / November 25, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 26, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / August 26, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 14, 2008