Bywords

Bob Brown

28:41 | #111

Rev. Bob Brown, minister of Trinity Hill Baptist Church in Lexington, discusses his involvement and ministry in the community. A 1980 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 14, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / September 14, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 6, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / October 6, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 30, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / November 30, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 31, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / August 31, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 25, 2014 at 1:30 PM ET / November 25, 2014 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 20, 2008