Bywords

Rick Northern

28:44 | #113

Rick Northern discusses his experience as a White House Fellow over the previous year. A 1980 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, June 21, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, June 21, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 18, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / September 18, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 10, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / October 10, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 2, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / December 2, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 2, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / September 2, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 1, 2014 at 1:30 PM ET / December 1, 2014 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 25, 2008