Bywords

Mayor Jim Amato

28:45 | #115

Lexington mayor Jim Amato talks politics and cooks pasta primavera in his own kitchen. A 1980 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 20, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / September 20, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 12, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / October 12, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 6, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / December 6, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 4, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / September 4, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 3, 2014 at 1:30 PM ET / December 3, 2014 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 27, 2008