Bywords

Ed Prichard/Bill Cox/John Ed Pearce

28:44 | #117

Ed Prichard, John Ed Pearce, and Bill Cox discuss Kentucky's history and politics. A 1980 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 24, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / September 24, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 16, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / October 16, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 8, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / December 8, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 11, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / September 11, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 5, 2014 at 1:30 PM ET / December 5, 2014 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 2, 2008