Bywords

Jackie Royalty/Lyda Lewis Sloane

28:43 | #118

Makeup expert Jackie Royalty and model Lyda Sloane talk about applying makeup and modeling. A 1980 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, June 28, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, June 28, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 25, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / September 25, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 17, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / October 17, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 9, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / December 9, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 14, 2015 at 10:30 AM ET / September 14, 2015 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 8, 2014 at 1:30 PM ET / December 8, 2014 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 3, 2008