Bywords

Lee Majors

28:41 | #119

Actor Lee Majors discusses his film Steel, shot partly in Lexington, and his career. A 1980 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, July 1, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, July 1, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 26, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / September 26, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 18, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / October 18, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 12, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / December 12, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 18, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / September 18, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 9, 2014 at 1:30 PM ET / December 9, 2014 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 17, 2009