Bywords

Mike Vories

26:44 | #120

Local teen director Mike Vories discusses his film The Last of the Great History Projects: A Reenactment of WWII. A 1980 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 27, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / September 27, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 19, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / October 19, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 30, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / May 30, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 13, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / December 13, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 21, 2015 at 10:30 AM ET / September 21, 2015 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 8, 2008