Bywords

John Lair

28:15 | #123

John Lair talks about the history and creation of Renfro Valley. A 1980 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, July 5, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, July 5, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 2, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / October 2, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 24, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / October 24, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 16, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / December 16, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 30, 2013 at 1:30 PM ET / May 30, 2013 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 4, 2011 at 1:30 PM ET / February 4, 2011 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 23, 2009