Bywords

Paul Hornung

28:38 | #126

Louisville native Paul Hornung, former Notre Dame and Green Bay Packers star, discusses his life in football and the world of commercial endorsements. A 1980 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 5, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / October 5, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 25, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / October 25, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 19, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / December 19, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 10, 2015 at 8:00 AM ET / September 10, 2015 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 16, 2014 at 1:30 PM ET / December 16, 2014 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 15, 2008