Bywords

Bill Olsen/Jerry Eaves

28:38 | #127

Athletic director Bill Olsen and basketball player Jerry Eaves discuss the University of Louisville's 1979-80 national championship basketball season. A 1980 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, July 11, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 11, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 8, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / October 8, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 26, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / October 26, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 20, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / December 20, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 17, 2015 at 8:00 AM ET / September 17, 2015 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 17, 2014 at 1:30 PM ET / December 17, 2014 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 16, 2008