Bywords

Pee Wee Reese

28:23 | #128

Hall of Fame shortstop Harold "Pee Wee" Reese discusses his career with the Brooklyn Dodgers, which included befriending Jackie Robinson during the historic season when he broke major league baseball's color barrier. A 1980 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, July 12, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, July 12, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 9, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / October 9, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 27, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / October 27, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 21, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / December 21, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 24, 2015 at 8:00 AM ET / September 24, 2015 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 18, 2014 at 1:30 PM ET / December 18, 2014 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 17, 2008