Bywords

Paul Brett Johnson

28:30 | #130

Al Smith, Federal Co/Chair Appalachian Regional Commission (ARC), and former host of Comment on Kentucky, discusses his career.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 11, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / October 11, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 31, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / October 31, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 23, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / December 23, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 5, 2015 at 10:30 AM ET / October 5, 2015 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 22, 2014 at 1:30 PM ET / December 22, 2014 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 3, 2009