Bywords

Hugh Morris

28:39 | #132

Hugh Morris, former journalist and member of the Legislative Research Commission, discusses his career. A 1980 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 15, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / October 15, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 2, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / November 2, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 27, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / December 27, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 22, 2015 at 8:00 AM ET / October 22, 2015 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 9, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / October 9, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 5, 2009