Bywords

Irene Zimmerman/Stanley Schmidt

28:42 | #139

Father Stanley Schmidt and Irene Zimmerman talk about surviving the Holocaust. A 1980 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 22, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / October 22, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 9, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / November 9, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 3, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / January 3, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 30, 2014 at 1:30 PM ET / December 30, 2014 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 26, 2014 at 1:30 PM ET / March 26, 2014 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 6, 2008