Bywords

Loading the player...

Thomas Clark

28:43 | #140

Noted Kentucky historian Dr. Thomas Clark talks about his career. A 1980 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, July 26, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, July 26, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 23, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / October 23, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 10, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / November 10, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 4, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / January 4, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 23, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / October 23, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 2, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / January 2, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 7, 2008