Bywords

Richard Taylor

28:42 | #142

Conversation and readings with Kentucky poet Richard Taylor. A 1980 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 25, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / October 25, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 14, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / November 14, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 6, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / January 6, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 6, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / January 6, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 31, 2014 at 1:30 PM ET / March 31, 2014 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 9, 2008