Bywords

Wallace E. Knight

28:42 | #143

Ed Knight, author of Lightstruck, discusses his work. A 1980 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 26, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / October 26, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 15, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / November 15, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 9, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / January 9, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 2, 2015 at 10:30 AM ET / November 2, 2015 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 30, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / October 30, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 13, 2008