Bywords

Mildred Senter

28:40 | #144

Mildred Senter, a retired school teacher, discusses her 41 years of teaching. A 1980 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 29, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / October 29, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 16, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / November 16, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 10, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / January 10, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 6, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / November 6, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 8, 2015 at 1:50 PM ET / January 8, 2015 at 12:50 PM CT
First Aired: October 14, 2008