Bywords

Albert Jones

28:41 | #145

Alfred Jones, former FBI agent and prosecuting attorney, discusses his long career in law. A 1980 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, August 2, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, August 2, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 30, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / October 30, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 17, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / November 17, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 11, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / January 11, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 9, 2015 at 10:30 AM ET / November 9, 2015 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 9, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / January 9, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 21, 2009