Bywords

Oscar Cross

28:34 | #147

Oscar Cross, head of the Paducah Boys Club, talks about starting the club and working with youngsters. A 1980 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 1, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / November 1, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 21, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / November 21, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 13, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / January 13, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 20, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / November 20, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 16, 2015 at 10:30 AM ET / November 16, 2015 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 20, 2008