Bywords

Elaine Musselman

28:41 | #150

Elaine Musselman, director of Harris and Co. Insurance, discusses women in business. A 1980 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 5, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / November 5, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 23, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / November 23, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 17, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / January 17, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 23, 2015 at 10:30 AM ET / November 23, 2015 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 15, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / January 15, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 27, 2009