Bywords

Mike Grisanti

28:40 | #151

Restaurateur Mike Grisanti talks about his own restaurant and the Louisville Restoration Project. A 1980 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, August 9, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, August 9, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 6, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / November 6, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 24, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / November 24, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 18, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / January 18, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 26, 2015 at 8:00 AM ET / November 26, 2015 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 16, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / January 16, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 23, 2008