Bywords

Alben and David Barkley

28:42 | #155

Vice President Alben Barkley's son, David, and grandson, Alben II, discuss politics and their famous family patriarch. A 1980 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 12, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / November 12, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 30, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / November 30, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 24, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / January 24, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 11, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / December 11, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 22, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / January 22, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 30, 2008