Bywords

Bill Powell

28:42 | #158

Bill Powell talks about his 40-year career as a reporter for several Western Kentucky newspapers. A 1980 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 15, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / November 15, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 5, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / December 5, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 18, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / December 18, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 27, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / January 27, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 22, 2014 at 1:30 PM ET / April 22, 2014 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 5, 2008